Want to know How To Get Hero Rank in Halo Infinite? Then check out this guide!

Halo Infinite is one the first FPS games that give an excellent shooting experience to the fans, and of course, nothing is more challenging if there are no hero ranks. Like any other competitive game, you can get the Hero Rank but first, you must know how.

In this guide, we will show you How To Get Hero Rank in Halo Infinite!

How To Get Hero Rank In Halo Infinite

To be able to get a Hero Rank in Halo Infinite, there must be some competition in which you can represent your skills and expertise. However, there are a total of 6 ranks that can be unlocked together with another 6 sub-ranks.

This is the right order of the ranks starting from lowest to highest:

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamon
  • Onyx

Also, if you are better even from the highest Onyx rank, you will be able to access the Halo Infinite Hero Rank which is a notch above Onyx.

In order to get a Hero Rank in Halo Infinite, you must have reached the 29 Tier and completed the Onyx 3 Rank. With this, you will be able to unlock the Hero Rank. Must know that the journey is not that easy and you really have to push your skills above the limits.

Make sure to outperform as many as possible opponents to get this run sooner. Must have more winning matches and also try to get better stats with each play.

About The Author